Get Involved

CAMSEE welcomes participation from all members of UC San Diego who wish to contribute their experience and expertise to advance pedagogy and discipline-based educational research, while improving education. Please join us at our seminars, including reflective practices forum, CAMSEE education colloquium, and interactive workshops.

To stay connected through our email list, please contact Co-Director Dr. Gabriele Wienhausen.

CAMSEE Steering Committee

Adam Burgasser

aburgasser@ucsd.edu

Thomas Bussey

tbussey@ucsd.edu 

Stacey Brydges

sbrydges@ucsd.edu

Melissa Famulari

mfamulari@ucsd.edu

Maureen Feeley

mfeeley@ucsd.edu

Heather Henter

hhenter@ucsd.edu

Stanley Lo

smlo@ucsd.edu

Lisa McDonnell

     
lmcdonnell@ucsd.edu 

Mia Minnes

minnes@ucsd.edu

Jeffrey Remmel, co-Director

jremmel@ucsd.edu

Gabriele Wienhausen, co-Director

gwienhausen@ucsd.edu