Get Involved

CAMSEE welcomes participation from all members of UC San Diego who wish to contribute their experience and expertise to advance pedagogy and discipline-based educational research, while improving education. Please join us at our seminars, including reflective practices forum, CAMSEE education colloquium, and interactive workshops.

To stay connected through our email list, please contact Dr. Gabriele Wienhausen or camsee@ucsd.edu

CAMSEE Steering Committee

James Cooke j2cooke@ucsd.edu
Melissa Famulari mfamulari@ucsd.edu
Maureeen Feeley mfeeley@ucsd.edu
Jeff Gagnon jgagnon@ucsd.edu 
Erica Heinzman eheinzman@ucsd.edu 
Mia Minnes minnes@ucsd.edu 
Gabriele Wienhausen, Director         gwienhausen@ucsd.edu